Riverdale Estates Prime LocationRightmove
Quick Search
Buy/Rent
Max Price
Bedrooms
Area
 
Property For RentProperty For SaleValuationsRegisterMobile Seb Site
Ombudsman
Powered by Acquaint CRM
Estate and Letting Agents in Ipswich, Suffolk - Riverdale Estates

Meet The Team

Kate Fell

Kate Fell
Managing Director
tel: 01473 217 600
email: kate@riverdaleestates.co.uk

Janet Norris

Janet Norris
Branch Manager
tel: 01473 217 600
email: janet@riverdaleestates.co.uk

Aimee Lloyd

Aimee Lloyd
Senior Negotiator
tel: 01473 217 600
email: aimee@riverdaleestates.co.uk

Kirsty Holloway

Kirsty Holloway
Office Manager
tel: 01473 217 600
email: kirsty@riverdaleestates.co.uk

Debbie Pawsey

Debbie Pawsey
Property Manager
tel: 01473 217 600
email: debbie@riverdaleestates.co.uk

Marianne Sharpe

Marianne Sharpe
Accounts Manager
tel: 01473 217 600
email: marianne@riverdaleestates.co.uk

Miranda Deex

Miranda Deex
Administrator
tel: 01473 217 600
email: miranda@riverdaleestates.co.uk

Riverdale Estates

Legal & Privacy | Sitemap | Links | Web Design and Software by Acquaint CRM
© 2016 Riverdale Estates - Property for Sale & Rent in Ipswich